North Carolina

Carolina Country

Published by North Carolina Association of Electric Cooperatives
Nelle Hotchkiss, Senior Vice President
3400 Sumner Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27616

Editorial Offices: 3400 Sumner Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27616

800-662-8835 (ext. 3062) • FAX: 919-878-3970
carolinacountry.com
twitter.com/CarolinaCountry
facebook.com/carolinacountrymag
pinterest.com/CCountryMag
instagram.com/carolinacountrymagazine
youtube.com/user/CarolinaCountryMag

Circulation: 710,000 • Trim size: 7 7/8″ by 10 7/8″

Magazine Staff

Warren Kessler, Director of Publications, (warren.kessler@carolinacountry.com)
Scott Gates, Editor, (scott.gates@carolinacountry.com)
Renee C. Gannon, Senior Associate Editor (renee.gannon@carolinacountry.com)
Karen House, Contributing Editor (karen.house@carolinacountry.com)
Edgar Serrano, Digital Media (edgar.serrano@carolinacountry.com)
Tara Verna, Creative Director (tara.verna@carolinacountry.com)
Keith Alexander, Advertising Sales (keith.alexander@carolinacountry.com)

General Advertising Rates

For rates, contact American MainStreet Publications at 800-626-1181 or amp.coop.


Carolina Country is a consumer-oriented monthly magazine that North Carolina’s Touchstone Energy cooperatives send to more than 710,000 families, giving it more Tar Heel readers than any other North Carolina-based publication. The magazine also goes to nearly 2,300 nonmember subscribers, plus libraries, schools, newspaper editors and other opinion leaders.