Indiana

Indiana Connection

Published by Indiana Electric Cooperatives
John Gasstrom, Chief Executive Officer
8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Editorial Services: 8888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1600
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Circulation: 306,000 • Trim size: 8″ by 10-3/8″
indianaconnection.org
twitter.com/IndConnection
facebook.com/IndianaConnection
pinterest.com/indianaconnection
instagram.com/indianaconnection

(317) 487-2220

Magazine Staff

Emily Schilling, Editor (eschilling@indianaec.org)
Richard G. Biever, Senior Editor (rbiever@indianaec.org)
Holly Huffman, Communication Support Specialist (hhuffman@indianaec.org)
Ellie Schuler, Senior Creative Services Specialist (eschuler@indianaec.org)
Taylor Maranion, Creative Services Specialist (tmaranion@indianaec.org)
Stacey Holton, Creative Services Manager (sholton@indianaec.org)
Mandy Barth, Vice President of Communication (mbarth@indianaec.org)

General Advertising Rates

Contact American MainStreet Publications at 800-626-1181 or amp.coop.


Indiana Connection is for and about members of Indiana’s locally-owned, not-for-profit electric cooperatives. It helps consumers use electricity safely and efficiently; understand energy issues; connect with their co-op; and celebrate life in Indiana.