Mississippi

Today in Mississippi

Published by Electric Cooperatives of Mississippi
Editorial Office: P.O. Box 3300 – Ridgeland, MS 39158

(601) 605-8600 • FAX: (601) 605-8601

Circulation: 440,000 • Trim size: 11 1/2″ by 13 1/2″

Magazine Staff

Ron Stewart, Senior Vice President, Communications (stewart@ecm.coop)
Sandra Buckley, Editor (news@ecm.coop)
Mark Bridges, Manager, Support Services (bridges@ecm.coop)
Elissa Fulton, Communications Specialist (fulton@ecm.coop)
Rickey McMillan, Graphic Specialist (mcmillan@ecm.coop)
Chris Alexander, Administrative Assistant (alexander@ecm.coop)
Scott Cooper, Graphic Specialist (cooper@ecm.coop)

General Display Advertising Rates

For local advertising rates, contact Rickey McMillan at 601-605-8600 or advertising@todayinmississippi.com.

For national rates, contact American MainStreet Publications at 800-626-1181 or amp.coop.


Today in Mississippi has the largest circulation of any Mississippi periodical. This consumer-owned tabloid publication contains features on Mississippi’s people, places and history, as well as co-op news and programs. Today in Mississippi is published 11 times a year, with November and December combined as a Holiday issue.