Georgia

GEORGIA Magazine

Published by Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
Dennis Chastain, President/CEO

Editorial Offices:
P.O. Box 1707
2100 E. Exchange Place
Tucker, GA 30085

770-270-6500 • FAX: 770-270-6995
www.georgiamagazine.org

Circulation: 516,000 • Trim size: 8″ by 10-1/2″

Magazine Staff

Laurel George, Editor (laurel.george@georgiaemc.com)
Jennifer Hewett, Managing Editor (jennifer.hewett@georgiaemc.com)
Amy Schneider, Associate Editor (amy.schneider@georgiaemc.com)
Kevin Braun, Associate Editor (kevin.braun@georgiaemc.com)
Jim Jess, Associate Editor (jim.jess@georgiaemc.com)
Gayle Hartman, Production Coordinator (gayle.hartman@georgiaemc.com)
Amanda Ouzts, Staff Accountant (amanda.ouzts@georgiaemc.com)
Laine Wood, Advertising Representative (lainewood@me.com)
Harold Chambliss, Advertising Representative (haroldcmg@ceocenters.com)


Since 1945, GEORGIA Magazine has been the official voice for electric cooperatives in Georgia and is the Peach State’s largest monthly circulation, general-interest magazine. The publication features Georgia people, places and events and provides information concerning policies, viewpoints and objectives of the state’s electric cooperatives. GEORGIA Magazine’s goal is to provide well-balanced content geared to its readers for their enjoyment and information.