North Dakota

North Dakota Living

Published by North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives, Inc.
Josh Kramer, Executive Vice President & General Manager
P.O. Box 727
Mandan, ND 58554-0727

Editorial Offices: 3201 Nygren Dr. NW
Mandan, ND 58554

(701) 663-6501 or (800) 234-0518 • FAX: (701) 663-3745
www.ndarec.com
www.ndliving.com
www.facebook.com/northdakotaliving

Circulation: 83,000 in January, March, May, July, September and November; 105,000 in February, April, June, August, October and December
Trim size: 8″ by 10 7/8″

Magazine Staff

John Kramer, Editor-in-Chief (jkramer@ndarec.com)
Kent Brick, Editor (kbrick@ndarec.com)
Clark Van Horn, Advertising Manager (cvanhorn@ndarec.com)
Clarice Kesler, Communications Manager (ckesler@ndarec.com)
John Kary, Senior Graphic Designer (jkary@ndarec.com)
Liza Kessel, Graphic Designer (lkessel@ndarec.com)
Tammy Kear, Circulation Coordinator (tkear@ndarec.com)

 


Established in 1954, North Dakota LIVING has the largest circulation of any publication in the state. It is published monthly and mailed to members of 20 rural electric cooperatives and 4 rural telephone cooperatives serving North Dakota. Slightly more than half of the recipients are urban. A complimentary mailing also goes to state and federal government offices, community leaders, school and public libraries, and professional and business waiting rooms.

The publication covers rural electrification issues, and safe electricity use and telephone cooperative news. It also includes general interest features on North Dakota issues, recipes and regular columns.